top of page

The New Doctor Is In




Dear Myserie,



The easiest way to begin is with an introduction.

My name is Dr. Beauregard Benjamin Blake, and I am a Vampire.


As I settle in to Myserie, I do so with gratitude and hope.

Gratitude for the opportunity to live, as it were, as my true self.

Hope in all of you, my neighbors, my fellow business owners, human and supernatural alike.

The first step in friendship is simply extending it, and in that vein it is my fervent aspiration that many of you come to know me, in time, as just that... a friend.


For a few generations now I have served in the Medical Community with a focus in Mental Health. I had to reinvent myself, not only to maintain a professional foothold over decades, but also to stay current in the ever changing, refining field that is Psychiatry. Here I find a chance to simply serve others without having to mask who I truly am. It is also my hope to serve this community without having to hide my nature. Regardless of one's nature, we all share in the need to be heard, understood and accepted.


I believe that it is in this commonality that we can derive strength, form bonds that will cross the divides of racial differences, and move all of the higher thinking dwellers of this world towards Utopia, Arcana, starting with small towns like Myserie.


To those who feel as I feel, and dare to hope, my door is open to you.


Eternally yours,

Dr. Beauregard Blake

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page