top of page

Bloody Well Right

Dear Dalyah, I would like to know where the blood bag supplies go.... What if the vampires are taking them?


Sincerely, Buffy

-----------------------------


Dear Buffy,

First off, love your show! Second, I might know where they go, but blasting that out here would be not cool. So I will keep my theories to myself. However, should they be going to the vampires, I hope people in need (i.e., injured and sick) get them first. I am not against vampires receiving them. Everyone needs to eat, and for someone to claim a particular race is more deserving is hypocritical. If the vampires don't have a safe food source, where do you think they will turn to get their needs fulfilled? Do you feel like being hunted? Cause I don't. There will always be a food chain; if you don't want to feel threatened, then make the person higher up in the food chain not have to work for their meal.


Remember, you are loved,

Dalyah

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



Dear Dalyah,


Is it wrong to want to be bitten? Why does this kink exist!? My family would be ashamed of me!


Sincerely,

Human Blood


---------------------------------------


Dear Human Blood,


I have learned a lot about different kinks recently. One of my recent fascination being blood play. But throughout all the kinks, the only kind that is frowned upon are ones that involve your family. So let's leave them out of it.

If you wish to have yourself bitten, that is fine; make sure you have someone you can trust to do it. Remember, with any kink; there are three rules in determining if you should follow through with it. They are:

Safe means that all participants' risk of activities should be understood and either eliminated or reduced as much as possible.

Sane refers to the need to approach activities in a reasonable and realistic frame of mind and understand the difference between fantasy and reality.

Consensual means that participants have freely consented to the action and were in a state of mind to do so.

Please make sure you and your partner follow these rules moving forward. You don't want any accidents happening between the two of you.


Remember, you are loved,

Dalyah

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page