top of page

Aunt Martha's Triple Chocolate Raspberry Brownies







All humans that read this article find nothing more than a recipe for Aunt Martha's Triple Chocolate Raspberry Brownies, but the Fae.... Fae and Beast-kin see something a bit more than flour and sugar...









Tremors in Underhill

It has been awhile since Underhill has gone through a major change. The reports of a new election that revolves around other fae stepping up to claim the throne is yet to be determined. Whether or not the faction as a whole come to realize that their society is in need of a leader. We can not help but ask where has the original King/Queen gone off to? I have been an avid writer for this column for some time know and this question has been stuck in the back of my mind. No one wants to speak about it and others act as if there never was a ruler to begin with. So how do we go about this?


I have been doing the math and trying to figure out what could be the cause. But every every time I get close to the discovery of this revelation I end up being halted at a dead end. Whether it is blogging, uploading videos, or even interviewing the other fae, I keep finding a wall that blocks me from the truth. I don't want this to sound like another tabloid, but isn't it odd how things just continue on and nothing is said or done?


Well I for one hope that these answers come to light and that those seeking the throne call for some action and take a stand against this. While this is maybe my second publishing of this story, first one was suddenly taken down by my editors. I think if I keep pressing for this. I can finally have my peace when the answers are give.


For those not aware we have some candidates that are taking charge and stepping up to claim the throne and help out the fae community. Whether or not these individuals have what it takes I hope that the one that gets chosen will keep the traditions that have been upheld for so long and maybe give it a fresh paint?


Along that note I want to also let others know maybe we need to keep ourselves aware of what is going on. Recently there has been a tremendous surge in the energies that lay within Underhill. There have been multiple reports of fae from all over, whether those that reside in Underhill or keep to themselves in the human world. But each of them has felt this within their blood. Who knows what is going on. But something like this is sure to grab everyone's attention.


Z. King

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page