top of page

A lani chip cookie for all your advice needs!

Is your significant other complaining all the time or do you think he might be cheating on you? Perhaps you are not sure if you should ask for that raise at work or any other half a dozen different questions. Well the advice giving duo of Chip and Lani are here for you. Just send in your questions and see what they have to say!


------------------------------


Dear Lani and Chip, My boyfriend can be a real troll of a guy and I don't know what to do. His brutish behavior and manly man attitude is making me sick and a little scared. Should I leave him?


Dear sick and scared, Yes get your behind out of there. Maybe you should even take it over to the police station and pick up a restraining order! - Lani


Sick and scared, I sure hope you didn't go into this relationship thinking you could 'change' him. Trying to make another change is never good and always ends up biting you in the rear. Now if you didn't do that and are not writing in asking cause you are trying to find someone to give you permission then sit your self down with him and talk it out. Compromise is the best foundation for a relationship after all. - Chip


------------------------------


Dear Lani and Chip, My cat keeps staring at me and I don't know what to do. Litter is clean, food bowls full, but he still just stares at me. Never meows and only makes a thunk sound when I pet him. Come to think of it, I've never seen him eat... ideas?


Dear feline, I think you might want to see about taking your kitty in to the vet. I suspect that you might need a new one. I hear the shelter recently got in a whole bunch of kittens which reminds us to put in don't forget to get those cats and dogs spayed and neutered! -Chip and Lani


---------------------


Please feel free to reach out to Myserie Loves Company to send in your questions!


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page